HBBC week 5

HI All,
This is a quick post as there is still plenty to do around this house. Goal wise for the week, I have hit my goals, but then I never really set them too high in the first place. I have stayed on track with working out, eating well and being active around my sister’s house for this holiday. I’m starting to get a cold, the dry weather, smoke and airplane travel have helped that get jump started. This morning I was really hoping to get in both a run and a swim, but unfortunately, just felt like lying in bed. Time to pour in plenty of vitamin C.

Our favorite part of this upcoming week is a last minute decision to stay on the strip. So Thursday and Friday morning, I’ll be getting up and running on the strip. That’s about all for now, I have to get changed for Christmas Eve services, then home to get stockings and such ready.

One thought on “HBBC week 5

Leave a Reply

